Geography of Asia

Experience resources:

Geography of Asia


In this virtual experience, students will…

  • Explore the geography of Asia.
  • Identify famous landmarks in Asia.

Lesson overview

Southeast Asia consists of eleven countries that reach from eastern India to China, and is generally divided into “mainland” and “island” zones. The mainland (Burma, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, and Vietnam) is actually an extension of the Asian continent. In this virtual experience, you will visit landscapes and cities in southeast Asia.




Lesson Plan

Google Slides Presentation

Scroll to Top